News

All news about SevenMeters.net is placed in this category.

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Hacked by CoMoDo ! Tuesday, 15 December 2009 12448
2 Join free tours through SevenMeters and Illumenarts exhibitions. Thursday, 10 December 2009 25290
3 7M will take action during huge Demo on December 12 Tuesday, 08 December 2009 12287
4 Heavily armed group steals equipment for 7-meters line! Sunday, 06 December 2009 12445
5 Help hang up 24 kilometers of 7-meter line this weekend Wednesday, 02 December 2009 5196
6 Newsletters & Press releases Monday, 30 November 2009 4104
7 Art and Climate exhibition this weekend at Reersoe Friday, 27 November 2009 4173
8 Fat lady found and erected. Thursday, 26 November 2009 4646
9 The little Mermaid is missing her companion (Survival of the fattest) Wednesday, 25 November 2009 5476
10 Midtsjælland Gymnasie laver 7meter-linje! Tuesday, 24 November 2009 4064
11 7M climate sculptures all around Copenhagen Wednesday, 11 November 2009 12179
12 The pope goes green Wednesday, 28 October 2009 3875
13 7 SevenMeters events in Copenhagen Friday, 16 October 2009 4764
14 7-meter line planned in Central areas of Copenhagen Monday, 12 October 2009 7005
15 Posters are free to download Wednesday, 09 September 2009 26419
16 7Meter blinking line widely supported. Wednesday, 02 September 2009 4201
17 Climate quiz was a winner at 7M Tuesday, 30 June 2009 3823
18 Nu er Head in a Hole billeder fra søndag oploadet Monday, 29 June 2009 3288
19 Sunday breakthrough at Roskilde Festival Sunday, 28 June 2009 3430
20 June 26. SevenMeters goes to Roskilde Friday, 26 June 2009 3373
21 SevenMeters receive 250,000 DKK from PCA! Tuesday, 05 May 2009 3836