News
All news about SevenMeters.net is placed in this category.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 www.SparEnergi.dk Wednesday, 26 February 2014 409
2 Obama will be set up naked in Copenhagen Tuesday, 15 December 2009 11213
3 Join free tours through SevenMeters and Illumenarts exhibitions. Thursday, 10 December 2009 21950
4 7M will take action during huge Demo on December 12 Tuesday, 08 December 2009 11197
5 Heavily armed group steals equipment for 7-meters line! Sunday, 06 December 2009 11037
6 Help hang up 24 kilometers of 7-meter line this weekend Wednesday, 02 December 2009 4564
7 Newsletters & Press releases Monday, 30 November 2009 3636
8 Art and Climate exhibition this weekend at Reersoe Friday, 27 November 2009 3732
9 Fat lady found and erected. Thursday, 26 November 2009 4022
10 The little Mermaid is missing her companion (Survival of the fattest) Wednesday, 25 November 2009 4801
11 Midtsjælland Gymnasie laver 7meter-linje! Tuesday, 24 November 2009 3644
12 7M climate sculptures all around Copenhagen Wednesday, 11 November 2009 10422
13 The pope goes green Wednesday, 28 October 2009 3505
14 7 SevenMeters events in Copenhagen Friday, 16 October 2009 4281
15 7-meter line planned in Central areas of Copenhagen Monday, 12 October 2009 6621
16 Posters are free to download Wednesday, 09 September 2009 24691
17 7Meter blinking line widely supported. Wednesday, 02 September 2009 3760
18 Climate quiz was a winner at 7M Tuesday, 30 June 2009 3401
19 Nu er Head in a Hole billeder fra søndag oploadet Monday, 29 June 2009 2987
20 Sunday breakthrough at Roskilde Festival Sunday, 28 June 2009 2999
21 June 26. SevenMeters goes to Roskilde Friday, 26 June 2009 3023
22 SevenMeters receive 250,000 DKK from PCA! Tuesday, 05 May 2009 3418